Dani Hubenig

Experienced Nanny looking for a loving family in Nova Scotia

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Dani and I'm a 24 year old experienced Au Pair with lots of love to share with your little ones. I am currently located in Edmonton, Alberta but I will be relocating to Nova Scotia within the next 6-8 months (date to be determined.) I am interested in being a full or part time live out nanny. My experience includes: -- Live-in full time Au Pair for 2 boys (6 and 8 years old) in Athens, Greece (3 month duration) -- Part time babysitter for 1 boy (age 6) in Edmonton, Alberta (1 year duration) -- 8 siblings, 2 nieces and 1 nephew have given me plenty of real life experience with many situations -- First Aid and CPR certified (certificate valid until July 2019)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-691-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider