Kayla Roberts

Experienced Nanny Looking For A Loving Family


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Kayla Roberts and I am a 27 year university student looking for a full time nanny position. I genuinely enjoy being active in many ways but especially with yoga and the gym which I participate in as often as possible. I am a very out going people person and enjoy helping others very much. I have always watched babies throughout my life, and have been nannying for around 4 years now for various families with infants ranging from newborns to two years. I am more knowledgeable with babies (was trusted by two families to watch their newborns as soon as they arrived home) and have more experience in that younger age range 2 years and under. I have 4 years or so of experience. I have worked for many families at the same time all part time, I worked for 3 families on a regular basis last summer and I stayed with two of the families through school and I am currently looking for a new family. One family had a 18 month old son, my second family has a 2 year old son and a 3 month old son and I have been watching the 3 month old since he was 13 days old and the 2 year old since he was 10 months old. My third family has a 2 year old daughter and a 1 month old son and I have been watching them since their daughter was 9 months old and the boy since he was born. I have helped out in day homes where there are up to 7 children under the age of 2 years old. I have always watched young children within my family and for friends as well through out the years. I am a very genuine and kind person and I really enjoy taking care of children, especially young children under the age of two. I would be very energetic and fun and make sure they are learning and developing everyday while in my care in fun and interesting ways. Always being mindful of their needs, very attentive and really trying to be a good care giver while they are in my care. I feel I would be great asset to any home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-808-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $21.00
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider