Taylor M

Experienced Nanny Looking For a Long Term Position

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello, My name is Taylor and I have been providing childcare for the last five years. Working with children and more specifically children with disabilities is my passion. Previously, I have volunteered at KidsAbility Child Developmental Centre in Waterloo, Ontario. It was a highly educational experience and allowed me to become more experienced with ASD (Autism Spectrum Disorder). I am fully trained in CPR-B and First Aid. Additionally, I am able to provided a valid police check. I have worked and bonded with children a variety of ages ranging from 2 months - 13 years of age. Typically while I am providing childcare I will plan activities, crafts, outings, games etc to keep the kids busy and engaged. Moreover, to give you some background on my worklife; I have been a nanny for a family for 3 years. I have developed a life long trusting and connectable relationship with the family I presently work for. I do not view my job as a Monday -Friday boring 9:00am-5:00pm job. I like to developed a close and connectable relationship for all of the families I work for. Words cannot describe how much I love what I do. In my current position I get paid $22.00/hour and have a flexible schedule. I am hoping to have something similar. However, everyones needs are different. So, hours and pay are most definitely negotiate. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you and your family at your earliest connivence. Best, Taylor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-789-...
Postal Code N0H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing