Kiersten D

Experienced nanny looking for a job ASAP

Want To Connect With Kiersten? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! I am 21 years old, with plenty of nannying, and babysitting experience. Since the time I was 12 I've had consistent babysitting jobs, as well as nanying jobs. At the age of 12 I took my babysitting course, first aid course, home alone course, and many other courses. Since this time, I have taken my up to date CPR and first aid. I am currently a full time university student in the fall and winter, however my summers are completely open. I am seeking a summer position, however, I am open to extending it throughout the school year if need be. I can move my class schedule around a bit, to help and accommodate best. I was raised by a large family, and have two younger brothers. Currently, I am in my third year of a Bachelors of Arts, with a major in sociology. Following my Bachelors of Arts, I am planning on pursuing my bachelors of education with a focus in elementary. My current schedule this semester, Mondays 830am-530pm Tuesdays 930am- 9pm Wednesdays 830am-1050am Thursdays: completely open Fridays: completely open I hope to hear from you! Kiersten

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-629-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile