Renata dos Reis Silva

Experienced Nanny looking for a great family under the Live-in Caregiver Program


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Renata and I am 27 years old. I graduated in Languages (Portuguese and English) in 2012 and I currently live in Brazil and work as an English teacher for kids. It has been awesome. Its lovely to see them learning a new language and having fun in the class. I am really open minded and I like to help people as I can. I am energic and I love traveling and knowing new places, cultures and visiting historical places. I have worked as an au pair and I have learnt a lot with this experience. I used to live in NY in my first year and I took care of a boy (8yo) and a girl (12yo). I used to help them in the morning, drive them to the activities, prepare snacks and lunch and have fun with them. In my second year, I lived in Maryland and I took care of 2 girls (4yo and 5yo). I was responsible to help them in the morning, make breakfast, drive them to school, pick them up, give them bath, make dinner and take them to the activities. In the summer, we used to have a lot of fun and go to the swimming pool, parks and museums. For sure, it was the best experience of my life! I was so happy being an au pair. During my au pair time, I took some classes and I have learnt a lot. I visited so many places, got to know people from all over the world and I have changed my views and my life in so many ways. I am so grateful for that experience. I am responsible and I always do what I am supposed to do with love. I have been driving since I got my DL in 2012 and I have strong driving skills. I love traveling and exploring places. I love learning and studying languages. I have been trying to learn French, as I am so looking forward to speaking a new language. I enjoy going out with my friends, but sometimes I would rather stay at home watching movies and series. Lately, I have been addicted to series and I spend some time on weekends watching them. I enjoy going to parks, reading and sometimes I like to exercise, such as dancing (zumba). I am so easy going and I believe we can solve everything in life by talking. I am really hard working and think a good relationship at home is essential. I am looking forward to finding a great family to welcome me in Canada in order to have a great experience! Renata Reis

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 553-598-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $400.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 1:16 PM EDT
(about 10 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider