Veronica P

Experienced Nanny, looking for a full-part job position would permit me to fully demonstrate my...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Experienced Nanny, looking for a full-part job position would permit me to fully demonstrate my skills and experience. I am veronica, I am honest, hard-working, responsable and try to do the best. I like to do sports and spend time with children specially outside. I would like to be part of your family, it souds strange but the Delimans family gave me the opportunity so I could take care of their daugthers like if they were mine thats why I did it with love not just for money. if you give the opportunity you will not be disappointed. * I had completely responsible for three girls with 8 years and 4 years and a baby when I started. * I had to create a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. * I had to perform various duties including: supervising the children, preparing and serving nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment, reading to the children, preparing arts and crafts and assisting them, taking them to the Park, take them to the different activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile