This listing has been removed.

Search Airdrie, AB

Rhodora Soriano

Experienced Nanny Looking For A Full Time Job! — Archived

Nanny in Airdrie

Hi my name is Rhodora, Married, and a Filipina . I graduated midwifery in the Philippines. I also had a caregiving certificate and level 1 certificate for childcare. I had lots of experienced dealing with elderly, newborn and children. I Worked as a live in caregiver for 5 years taking care for 2 kids a 9yrs old and 13 yrs old .The youngest who is a girl is a special needs. My duties includes : preparing breakfast and lunches. prepare and dress up for the little girl , changing diapers, make her comfortable and safety while at home.Playing at the park, car rides. sometimes i drop off the eldest to school if the parents are busy..

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-890-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4B...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider