Laura W

Experienced nanny looking for a family!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello families! My name is Laura and I'm 27. I recently have 2 years experience in a nanny share situation where I looked after up to 5 toddlers/preschoolers at a time, and also help with my 2 year old niece and 6 month old nephew. I have also been babysitting since I was 12, as well as teaching Sunday school and leading girls clubs while I was in college. I have experience with newborns and up, but my main experience is with ages 2-6, as well as part time (before/after school, days off etc) with a 19 year old girl with special needs. I enjoy planning crafts and educational activities (I'm a big fan of pinterest!), taking trips to the library or other outings and especially spending time outside. I love to bake and cook, especially with little helpers! I am also willing to do some light housekeeping besides tidying up after the children during down time. I'd prefer fulltime weekday daytime hours, but my availability is flexible. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-850-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider