Shakhira K

Experienced nanny is seeking for a friendly family to start working ASAP

1

Nanny in Toronto

5-year experienced nanny is seeking for a good and fostered family to work with. 20 y.o student from Kazakhstan (EURASIA),who has 5 little brothers and sisters and 2 dogs back home, knows how to take professional care of kids. Also, doing housekeeping, cooking (healthy, oil-free food), laundry etc. Fluently speak Kazakh,Polish,Russian and English languages. Graduated from Art School with excellent marks,successfully completed language courses in Europe,passed IELTS test( by studying at home 3 hours every day) and finally arrived to Canada to study,work hard and meet new cultures. Reading a lot of classic books, mostly Russian. Fav one is The Peace and War. Non-smoker, pet friendly (actually, much more than friendly :)) To sum up, a simple girl who really misses her little babies back home and wants to find family who could let to care and love their kids. Also, find me in social media (so you can see what type of person you will trust your kid(s): Instagram: 18shakhira FB: Shakhira Bainazarova LifeJournal: SHAKHIRA

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider