Paulina S

Experienced nanny is looking for live-out position.

4

Nanny in Oakville

Dear Family, My name is Paulina. I have finished Live-in Caregiver program in Alberta. I've moved to Oakville and currently, I'm looking for a full-time, live out, Monday-Friday nanny job. I'm also available some weekends. I worked as a nanny for two school age boys for almost 3 years. My duties included: getting the boys ready for school, making breakfast, preparing lunches, driving them to and from school and other activities, reading and playing with them, helping with homework, laundry, keeping the house clean, making dinners for the whole family. Taking care of pets:) I consider myself very responsible, mature, caring and a patient person. I can provide excellent references from my employers as well as from my Canadian teacher. Thank you for your time and I am looking forward to hearing from you:) Paulina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-510-...
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 21, 2017 at 3:15 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider