Dennapa Jekky Harachai

Experienced nanny is looking for job

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Parents, My name is Jekky. I'm 32 years old from Thailand. I've been a nanny for about 7 years ( 2 years in USA and 5 years in Canada). I was AuPair in the States for 2 years looking after children for the family in Washington who had a 3 months old boy and 22 months old girl when I started. And the family in Pennsylvania who had 6 months old boy, 3 years old boy and 5 years old boy when I started. Then I moved to Canada and look after children who were 8 months old girl and 3 years old boy in Halifax. And then temporary nanny for a family who had 6 months old boy for 6 months and got full time job looking after 11 months old girl for 2.5 years in Toronto. Im currently working as a nanny share for 2 families who have 8 years old girl, 5 years old boy 3 years old twin girls and a 23 months old boy. 95% I look after the twins and the little boy but if the schoolers is/are sick, I'll look after them too. And will have 5 of them on PA days. My contract will end at the end of June 2017. Im living at Victoria Park and Eglinton area and willing to travel. I am a single mom with 16 months old daughter ( October 2015 baby). I would need to bring her with me but depends on the schedule as well. I'm patient, responsible, fun, educated passionate and energic. Im trained in CPR and First Aid. Also I can provide police checked. I can provide references upon request. If this is what you are looking for, please contact me. Have a wonderful day!! Jekky

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-627-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4A...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider