Natalia Docteur

Experienced Nanny for Summer+ Position!

6

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! Feel free to take a look at my profile and message me if you'd like to know anything else. A little about me, I am a recent graduate of UofT with a focus on Developmental Psychology and Cognitive Science. I'm originally from New York and have been living in Toronto for most of the past seven years. I returned to school to finish my degree after taking time off to travel and work abroad where I spent a year in Istanbul and Amsterdam as an au pair. I've worked with several families and have more than 8 years of experience with children ranging from newborn to 8 years old. Right now I'm looking for a part-time position with a friendly new family! My schedule varies as I also have research and volunteer positions, so I am seeking a PT position of 15-30 hours per week with flexibility. This may suit a family who is looking to have breaks throughout the week or help with children after school. In addition to child care, in the past I have also taken kids to activities, made meals and done some light tidying around the house. I also love dogs so pets are a bonus! If this sounds like you, send me a message/give me a call. Look forward to hearing from you! Best, Natalia

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-832-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 24, 2017 at 12:51 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider