Morgan Richards

Experienced Nanny in Halifax

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, my name is Morgan, I am a 26 years old female from Montreal. I moved to Halifax a year ago to study holistic nutrition & to become a wellness expert. I have a deep interest in nature, children and healthy living. I plan to study Early Childhood Education after I complete my nutrition diploma. I hope to one day open my own daycare in the future. In terms of experience, I have babysat my whole life, have good friends with babied and have been a mothers helper/nanny in Montreal and Vancouver for a few years. I have my own car, first aid/CPR certificate and have references available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-293-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider