Hannah D

Experienced Nanny in Graduate School

Nanny in Toronto

I have been babysitting kids since I was 14, and have loved it ever since. I have 3 years of experience as a full-time nanny working with children from infancy all the way up to 12 years old. Duties I have carried out as a nanny include light cleaning, giving baths, changing diapers, laundry, cooking (I'm a great cook), picking up and dropping off at school, and helping with homework. I read to kids, play games, cook nutritious meals, and facilitate creativity through art and drawing. The last two summers, I directed a summer day camp with over 70 kids, and I was responsible for organizing meals, activities, games and outings for them. I would also be open to being a companion or caregiver for an adult or youth. I am a responsible, reliable, professional, patient, caring and fun young woman with a lot of energy and love to give. I am primarily looking for childcare work for the month of May and first week of June.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-580-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5S...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider