Tammy Lynn MacRae

Experienced Nanny in West End

Nanny in Carleton Place

To the families seeking a nanny, thank you for viewing my profile. I would like to provide you with an introduction and a little more information about myself. My name is Tammy Lynn and I am 24 years old. I have spent the majority of my life around and working with children in various places and times. The duties and responsibilities that are required are ones I do exceptionally well. I love working with children more than any other jobs I've had because every day is different. Not only am I able to nurture, care for, and teach them every day, but I have noticed how much they can teach us in return. Children have a wonderfully unique way of making us smile and laugh, even for the simplest reasons and it allows me to see how life can be appreciated every day. To do this job well someone must have a passion for it and the energy to make each day count. Those are qualities I possess and nurture within myself. As busy parents, there simply isn't enough hours in the day. You may have listed light cleaning within the list of duties for your nanny. This is something I also do exceptionally well as I had my own small cleaning business for a period of time. I am quick and efficient. So if this is something you require, I am more than willing and capable of providing it to you along with the exceptional care for your child(ren). Thank you for taking the time to read this message and view my profile (if you haven\'t read it yet I encourage you to please do so). If you are pleased with what you have read, please don\'t hesitate to contact me. I sincerely hope I have the pleasure of meeting you and your child(ren) within the near future!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-601-... Confirmed
Postal Code K7C...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider