Hilary Johnston

Experienced Nanny in Downtown Toronto - Available for Part Time and/or Occasional Gigs

5

Nanny in Toronto

I work full time in music education and have over 8 years experience as a nanny/babysitter. I pride myself on being a fun nanny who plays with the kids, instead of just watching them play. I like to get outdoors and be active as much as possible, prepare healthy meals, sing songs, do crafts, help with homework - anything you need! I am also not afraid to hand out a time out here and there when necessary and according to house rules. I believe the best way to find the right fit for your family is by having a conversation and getting to know the person! Feel free to give me a call or write to me to set up a time to meet so we can get to know each other and see if we're a good fit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-381-...
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider