Sharon Thorkelson

Experienced Nanny in Charleswood

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a mature, responsible, and reliable person with a love of children looking for a PART TIME or FULL TIME nanny position. My experience with children is decades long, from raising my daughter on my own to helping her with my three grandchildren, and babysitting for my niece, neighbours, and others. I also have 3 years experience as a full time and part-time nanny where my duties included being the primary caregiver to a single child (aged 6 months to three years), housekeeping, meal preparation, transportation to and from activities, and caring for the household pet. PERSONAL ATTRIBUTES Consistent establishment of close and trusting relationships with employers. Energetic and enthusiastic supporter of imaginative play and outdoor activities. Tidy and conscientious housekeeper. Able to maintain a consistent routine to promote stability. Dependable and reliable self-starter and small business owner. Non-smoker. APLICABLE SKILLS Capable and experienced in food preparation and all housekeeping tasks. Clean driving record and owner of a reliable vehicle. Experienced with children with allergies and familiar with the use of an Epi pen. Able to care for the needs of household pets. Extensively familiar with the maintenance of swimming pools and hot tubs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-899-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider