Elizabeth Mackay

Experienced Nanny, fun, responsible, and caring

Want To Connect With Elizabeth? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Elizabeth Mackay, I am born and raised in Kingston Ontario. I am 19, soon to be 20 and attending St. Lawrence college for hospitality and tourism management. I recently just finished a year long contract caring for a 4yr girl and the family dog. I enjoyed being a nanny and I am looking to work for a family in Toronto for the summer. I am very familiar with the Toronto area and would like to spend my summer there to further explore it. It would be ideal for me to live with the family and that way I would be available 24/7. I am happy to cook, clean, run errands, grocery shop, drive the family vehicle, etc.. I am open to taking care of multiple children of all ages. I also love animals and am more than happy to care for them as well. I come from a very loving home, I have a older sister and my parents are happily married. We have had multiple family pets such as cats, dogs, horses, fish and even a hamster. Growing up I played multiple sports such as figure skating, horse back riding, soccer, skiing and tennis. Also growing up in Kingston and living on the lake I am a excellent swimmer. I enjoy being out doors and hiking. I hope to hear from you and have a great summer together!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-572-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 160
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider