Nena N

Experienced Nanny, extensive references, with valid Canadian Drivers License, looking for part time or full time work.

Want To Connect With Nena? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

With more then a decade of experiences I have provided excellent care for children off all ages. I have experience taking care of pre-mature triplets, as well as school children including raising two children of my own including an honour student, currently in university. I have been trusted with taking care of a child with a rare autoimmune disease that required medication several times a day at precise timing, as well as a very restricted, gluten free, dairy free diet. Most recently I have taken care of a family with two children. I took care of the toddler during the whole day and drove the school aged child to school and back. During this time the children developed a deep bond with me, and their mother is happy to speak as a reference for me. I have a valid Ontario Drivers License, with no tickets, and have used my employers car to drive the children to school, activities and run errands as needed. I am looking for full time or part time work. I am happy to take the children to school and back as needed. I am extremely clean and well organized and your house will be better than when you left it. In addition I am happy, depending on preference, to also cook the family meal. I believe in engaging children in an active life - trips to the park, walks, being in nature anything to keep them happy and healthy. Generally I tend to find a common language with the children that I take care of, and my style is one of patience and understanding, while still following the rules and structure set out by the household. I am of Eastern European decent, and also speak all languages from former Yugoslavia. I am free to start October 1st but could be available even earlier if necessary. Please do not hesitate to give me a call or send me an email! Best, Nena the Nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 647-824-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider