Liudmila Ageicheva

Experienced nanny, English teacher and Educator from Russia available on March,1st

Want To Connect With Liudmila?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear, Family, My name is Liudmila ( Mila). I m 30 years old, originally from Russia and I have been working with kids and for over 8 years. In Russia I was an English teacher in elementary, middle and and high school for 3 years, also worked as an early childhood educator in a day care centre for almost 3 years. Working with children brings me a lot of fun.. I like to give my knowledge to children, entertain, teach them to make difference between good and bad, and also bring up every child as a person. It s great pleasure for me being in the company with children. I am very easygoing, positive, responsible, reliable, outgoing and love Vancouver. I have been in Canada for 3 years, and have been working as a live in nanny for a Canadian family with 3 kids and an adorable Havanese puppy. I completed the live in caregiver program and leaving the family, moving from South Surrey to Vancouver to start a new stage of my life. I have class 5 driver's license but haven't driven since I passed my road test in June, 2013. I don't have a car and my host family didn't require me to drive so now I don't feel comfortable driving alone. Thank you for your consideration. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Mila

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-898-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider