Sekwaw M

Experienced nanny, doula, and teacher aide.

23

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I'm a loving experienced nanny who loves to play! I believe in attachment parenting, organic sustainability and natural birth. In the last few years I have gained knowledge and experience through prenatal education, doula training as well as special needs play therapy. I have a passion for children and birth, and love what I do best. In the past I have worked with all ages in different environments in varied types of jobs. -Teacher aide (ages 4-8yrs) -Early Childhood program (ages 5mo-4yrs) -Mother's Helper (Premie) -Play therapy for autism -Respite Care -Nanny (Live in/Live-out) -Doula/Post Partum Personally I enjoy yoga, swimming, biking, snowboarding, reading, visual arts, and dance. I'm available for casual, part-time or full time work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-224-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 8:36 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider