Sarah A

Experienced Nanny & child day camp worker, available full-time from May-September.

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Sarah ! I am 22 years old. I am studying at the University of Toronto, currently doing my undergraduate degree in Cognitive science and Psychology. I live downtown Toronto, near the U of T St. George campus. I worked for a children's day-camp in my hometown (Stratford, ON) for five consecutive years, with children ages 4-12. I also worked as a live-in au-pair (similar to nannying) in Australia for a family with a 5 month old baby, and for a family with 4 boys ages 7-12. I have had very positive experiences in both jobs and look forward to working with another family! I do not have a vehicle in Toronto, but i do have my full G drivers license. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-801-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider