Lyndsay G

Experienced nanny

Nanny in Winnipeg

I'm an 18 year old woman who just graduated high school this previous June. I love children, and I worked at a few summer camps for 3 years, as well as helped my mother out with her home daycare. I have no allergies and I love animals, so if you have pets it will not be a problem. I have a car so I have reliable transportation. I play piano, guitar, and I enjoy singing so if you're child is musical or in music lessons I could also help out with that. I was an honor student in high school and can also help with homework if the child is in school. I like being outside and doing activities as well. If you have any questions or are interested, feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-510-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lyndsay G’s Other Listings