Morgan B

Experienced Nanny

Nanny in Victoria

I have experience working with children from 6 months to 14 years old. I have worked overseas in Ireland as a live-in au pair for two girls, ages 1 and 3. I was responsible for all of their daily care. This included meals, dressing, play time, diapering, and overall supervision. I have also worked most recently as a home school tutor and mother's helper for a family with 6 girls. Ages ranging from 2-14 years old. I was responsible for tutoring the girls as well as cleaning and cooking. I have volunteer and practicum experience in daycare and preschool settings as well. I am currently finishing my first year of my ECE diploma. I am looking for a full-time, live-out position from mid-April until the end of August (with the exception of two weeks in June). I am open to part-time when I return to school in the fall.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-679-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider