Renata R

Experienced Nanny

Want To Connect With Renata? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Renata , I am from Brazil and I am looking for a full time position to work as a nanny. I have been in Vancouver the past 4 years and I have great experiences as and childcare (newborn to 9 years old) I have very good references. I love kids and I am passionate to take care of them. I am patient , loving and I treat them as they were my own. Beyond my experience as a nanny here I also have a nephew (6years old) and a niece (4 years old) that I love with all my strengh. I used to help my sister to take care of them when I was living in my hometown Sao Paulo - Brazil because my brother in law does too many business trips and she always asked me to help with the kids which was my pleasure. I live in East Van close to Nanaimo Station and I am I permanent resident in Canada and I have goals to build my life here. I would love to be interviewed and tell you more about myself. If you interested on my qualifcations please feel free to call me any time. I have CPR and first aid , I have drive license class 5 with clean records, criminal record, I have my own car , I intend to start an ECE Program on September. My main responsablities are: Childcare duties Meal preparation/cooking Go for walks and playing inside & outside, Housekeeping and home maintenance General up-keep and tidying of the home Grocery shopping Assisting with other household errands/chores as assigned Pet care Renata Rosino Phone Number 778-681-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-681-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile