Charlotte Enman

Experienced Nanny

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My Name is Charlotte. I am 20 years old (will be 21 in May). I am a Concurrent Education Student (Teacher) at Nipissing University in the primary/junior stream. I have had experience being a nanny for a family with four children ages newborn to 12 years old. I have also had teaching experience and camp counselor experience. I would be happy to provide a criminal record check and reliable references. I have my full licence and vehicle, driving children to appointments, activities, sports or even to the grocery store would not be a problem! I love animals, so family pets are not an issue. I do not smoke and I am from a smoke free home. I would be happy to keep your children safe, healthy and happy while you are away!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-809-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider