Carla Grams

Experienced nanny

Nanny in Tofield

Hello My name is Carla Grams. Allow me to give you a little bit about myself -I am 35 -I have been married since June 11, 2016 -I have worked with children with special needs for over ten years -I have first aid/infant CPR -I am a youth leader at my church in sherwood park -I have experience with working with children of all ages -I have own vehicle -I have a clean drivers abstract -I own a 2007 4 door hatch back Pontiac Wave, with winter tires -I have been driving for 17 years I prefer not to work Sundays unless you are willing to let me take your child/children to church Email is ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Carla Grams

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Darlene Burton

I have known Carla for 13 years. She has been caregiver to our daughter, who is physically and mentally disabled. Carla is trustworthy, kind, and loving, and I have no problem recommending her for a nanny position.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider