Alexandra N

Experienced Nanny

3

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Alex :) I graduated from university with a degree in psychology last year, and am currently working at a group home assisting individuals with developmental disabilities. I am enjoying it as there is always something to learn, however hope to work with kids/teens some day. I have lots of experience babysitting, and have been a nanny for 2 families (one currently and one with 3 children). I enjoy planning activities and crafts. I currently help care for a little girl. I have been with the family since she was a few months old, and they are like family to me. However, as she is almost 4 and will be starting school I'm not needed as much! I love animals, so pets are not a problem. I have 2 cats and a parrot :) Thanks and Have a good day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-883-...
Postal Code K1Z...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 5:15 PM EST
(about 2 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider