Megan Davidson

Experienced Nanny

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Megan Davidson and I am turning 20 in July. I previously nannied for 3 boys of the ages of 4,6 and 8. I was a nanny for that family for 8 months and left because I moved back to Kingston. I did light housework including dishes and laundry, I picked the boys up from appointments and camps, and I love making your kids summer as fun as possible! I am willing to work hard and make your life a little less stressful. I am very flexible with schedules and i do have my own source of transportation along with a G license. I am available to start immediately!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider