Kelsey R

Experienced nanny

Nanny in Langley

I have over 7 years experience in childcare, caring for all ages including experience with special needs. I have my class 5 drivers and have my own car so transportation would not be an issue. I've obtained my emergency first aide training which includes infant/toddler first aide, I also have my WHIMIS and Food safe certificates, and a clean criminal record. I have a strong ability to understand and follow specific instructions and procedures, ability to provide a supportive and caring environment for children and exceptional knowledge of play, reading, and quiet-time, and activities for children. Im available during the days Monday-Friday wage may be negotiable I can send you my resume as well as per request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-996-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider