Dailly Hilaire

Experienced Nanny

Nanny in Ajax

*The baby in my picture is my baby brother and I do have permission to have his picture on here* Although I live in ajax I am familiar with Toronto/Scarborough area and I am mobile travelling is not an issue Hello, my name is Dailly Hilaire, I am 20 years old, I am Dominican and Haitian decent. I am a Canadian citizen, and eligible to work in Canada. I love children and I am a responsible, trustworthy person. I know some people may not want to hire someone so young, but my age should not affect anything I have 3 siblings, a 13 year old sister, 8 year old brother, and a 1 year old brother. I am around kids on a daily basis, I am no stranger to changing a diaper nor am I afraid of it. I get along great with kids, I have great stamina and can play with a child for hours. I feel like a child needs someone that's going to care for them and interact with them, and those are things that I can do. I am also okay with light cleaning works around the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-517-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1T...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Dailly Hilaire

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Dulthane Hercule

Dailly has worked with my kids, my kids love her, and are always smiling when they see her. Dailly help my little boy improve his mathematics skills in school, and prepare a healthy lunch every morning with him. I am a single mother and work often, Dailly brings my little boy to the park, and and Ripley's aquarium, she brought him to the sky kid convention they were having downtown toronto, she even got him a nice scooter this Christmas. Dailly is a hard worker and goes above and beyond

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider