Kelsey M

Experienced Nanny

Nanny in Airdrie

Hi there, I am an experienced nanny with over two years of nanny experience, four years tutoring, and fifteen years of babysitting experience. I have cared for children of all ages, including babies. I am a recent graduate of the Canadian School of Natural Nutrition and graduated from culinary school before that, so cooking and nutrition are a passion of mine. I have had my drivers licence for ten years and have a clean driving record. I also own my own car. Literature is important to me and I love to read with kids. I like to keep days full with activities such as going for walks/ bike rides, going to the park, crafts, playdates, or baking. I love animals and am comfortable caring for most pets. I can't wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-815-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider