Maria Ariza

Experienced Nanny available to work today


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Maria. I am 53 year-old; mother of four, and with many years of experience working as a nanny here in Canada and the US. I am available to start to work full-time/ part-time as soon as possible. I have class 5 driver license and own a reliable vehicle for transportation. I love children all ages, especially babies. I am native from South America so I am fluent in Spanish and English. Some of the services I am able to provide: prepare healthy meals, - drive children to school and activities after school, - housekeeping and run errands, - supervision of homework and recreational activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-462-...
Postal Code T2K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider