Haley H

Experienced Nanny Available to start today

Nanny in St. George

Hi! My name is Haley, I am a 23 year old graduate from the Educational Assistant: Special Needs Support program at Niagara College. I have been nannying for about 5 years, as an au pair in Sydney, Australia and working as a full time nanny in my local area. I am looking for either a full time position, or something on occasional evenings and weekends. I have my own transportation and up to date First Aid and CPR-C and I am very comfortable with pets. I can also get a Criminal Record Check upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-732-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0E...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 20, 2017 at 10:44 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider