Kylie Ricciardi

Experienced Nanny Available Now!

Want To Connect With Kylie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Georgetown

Hi! My name is Kylie and I am 19 years old, turning 20 in January. Babysitting was my first real income job as it usually is for young teenage girls. I have always loved kids which is why having a babysitting job was an amazing thing to start of with. Ever since I was in grade 4, I would volunteer in the kindergarten class rooms at my recess to help the children read, write, supervise them eating their snacks, keep them company, etc. I grew up with a younger sister (3 years younger) and to this day she is still my best friend. I have volunteered at The Bennett Centre in Georgetown, ON which is for seniors whom can not live on their own. I have experience with elders, infants, young children, and children up to 13 years of age. All of my references are available upon request. I remember babysitters that I have had throughout my life, some good and some bad. I want to be that one babysitter that your child looks back at 10-15 years from now and says "She was awesome!" because I still remember that one babysitter I had that will always stand out over the rest. I currently nanny 2 children under the age of 3 in Georgetown (L7G) (One child is now 1 year as of July, the other is turning 3 in October). I have been doing so since early March 2016. Unfortunately the family is re-locating and moving out of town and out of my "willing to travel (km)" range. I am looking for other opportunities. If you are interested in meeting please let me know! I have my CPR, First Aid Training, Valid Drivers License, and I can also provide you with references along with the families contact number that I currently Nanny for. I also made a website in order for families to read and see more about me which includes my resume, photos of my family and I, my qualities and hobbies, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-703-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider