Isadora Jensen

Experienced nanny available for Full time or Part time!

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! My name is Isadora, I'm 23 years old, taking time off school and seeking a family to help out! I come from a large family where there were always kids around in. This left me with plenty of life experience being around kids, something i found myself to enjoy and find rewarding! I have experience working as a nanny, respite worker and daycare worker to children age 6mo-13 years. have worked with children with autism, ADHD, as well as Down's Syndrome. Some of my interests, that i extend to the time I spend with children, include art and cooking/baking! I like to get creative with kids. I do not drive or have my licence, but can manage on public transit efficiently and reliably. Totally down to help out in other areas around the house involving cleaning, pet care, etc. I am, at this time, only an English speaker but am working on becoming more bilingual. At the moment i am looking for more full time positions, but part time is great too! I'm a very adaptable, dependable and responsible person, and i have references for families upon request! If any other questions have arisen while reading this little blurb, please don't hesitate to ask. Looking forward to hearing from you (:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-575-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider