Hend A

Experienced nanny available immediately

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families, My name is Hend and I'm a well educated, kind and caring mother of three grown children. I've spent most of my adult life caring for children as an in home care provider as well as an early childhood educator assistant in daycare and after school programs. I've been a nanny for the last five years caring for children between the ages of 3 months to 6 years, however I'm comfortable with children of all ages. I have excellent oral and written skills in English and French needed to communicate with children and parents. I am able to follow instructions and attend to responsibilities as assigned. I am able to supervise play, reading and quiet activities as well as learning activities. Children's safety is always my priority and I'm calm in stressful situations.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-240-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Arabic
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 1:17 PM EST
(about 16 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider