Margaret Chandler

Experienced Nanny Available Full Time

Nanny in Halifax

Hey mamas! Or fathers too... Are you looking for an extra hand with the kids? How about cooking and cleaning? Then I'm your woman! My name is Margaret Chandler (Search me on Facebook) I am a fun, experienced, and mature 21 year old female looking to be a nanny throughout the week preferably between the hours of 8-5pm. If you want though, I am not opposed to working the occasional evening or weekends if need be. I am flexible! Experience - I have babysat children from 1-3 month olds right up to toddlers and teenagers! Also did I forget to mention I am the third oldest of nine kids! I have plenty of experience with prepping healthy meals and snacks or feeding babies infant formulas. My biggest asset would be my patience and loving heart that I dont think you can teach. Having patiences is key to raising a well manner child and it only comes with experience. Patience when it comes to nap time, eating meals or even being safe and having a fun time during playtime-both indoors and outdoors. I am skilled when it comes to general housework cleaning like dishes and clothes and even homework or reading. I am that extra hand that you need right now. Don't hesitate to contact me to set up an interview! I hope I will be the right fit for you and your family. I am a big believer in right fits so the interview will be best for both of us. Kindest Regards, Maggie :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-818-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider