This listing has been removed.

You can contact Justine at their new listing:

Justine's New Listing

Search Hamilton, ON

Justine Ponomareff

Experienced Nanny available full or part-time! — Archived

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there, My name is Justine. I'm a 24-year-old freelance Journalist, with a year's worth of experience as a Live-in Nanny. While I'm no longer offering Live-in services, I have just graduated and am available seven days a week, with very flexible hours. I can't wait to spend time around kids again! From August 2014 to August 2015 I worked as a Live-in Nanny, helping to care for an amazing 2 year old, until the family moved to the States. I also often cared for her 5 year old step sister. I was in charge of the morning routine, including breakfast, getting ready, and taking the child (ren) to daycare. I also provided general child care (including outings!), meal preps, light cleaning, and laundry. I unfortunately don't have access to a car so nearby transit or a short cab/uber ride is ideal! Feel free to contact me via email, phone, or messaging and I'd be happy to send my resume your way and set up a time to chat in person. I'm also happy to put you in touch with the parent I nannied for! :) Cheers, J

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-973-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing