Eva Montero Rodriguez

Experienced nanny available for you

Nanny in Winnipeg

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
First of all, I would like to start these words with my background as a nanny. I always worked with children in Spain, specifically in Barcelona city where I was born. I started being my cousins' nanny when I was 12. After that, I got my first job as a nanny when I was 18 and I worked for 10 years with the same family while I studied at the university. I cared 2 children from newborn to 10 years old. Finally, I left that job when I got married but I have always kept in touch with them. On the other hand, I would like to tell you about the skills I have developed caring children. During those years as a nanny and working with children in other areas, even children with special needs, I had the chance to get different abilities such as patience, creativity, organization, pro activity, autonomy, empathy, and responsibility. Currently, I am in Toronto having the opportunity to improve my well-being because I think Canada is a good place to live but, actually, I would like to find a job in Winnipeg to settle there because I believe in small cities you can get better life than big cities. That is why I would love to move to Winnipeg. On the other hand, I feel I could do an amazing job with your children because of all the skills I have gotten through the years and my easy going personality. Besides, I have a great motivation to be around children and enjoy them while I help your family with daily tasks in a natural, safe and warm environment. By the way, I also can speaking Spanish with your children, if you want. In the meanwhile, I have enough time for my hobbies: volunteering, reading, walking, and watching movies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-839-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $2,500.00
Monthly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider