Emalee Wakelin

Experienced Nanny Available For Summer!

3

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! I am an outgoing and friendly, with a passion in working with children. I have over 8 years of professional experience. After graduating with my Early Childhood and Education Diploma, I made the move from PEI out to Calgary. I have a wide range of work experience such as working for Calgary Board of Education as a teachers assistant, running After School Programs for students in schools, as well as private day care facilities. I am passionate in what I do, and love helping make a difference, and maintaining and enhancing the self esteem of kids! I believe it is important for kids to have fun, and do all sorts of activities. As much as kids love their screen time, I ensure that I will provide a wide range of other activities both outdoors, and some inside crafts. I love to get outside and go on adventures, and happy to take the kids biking, to the park, swimming, or any other activities that might interest them. I lead a healthy life myself, and try to always incorporate healthy foods in kids diet too. I certainly don't mind helping with house chores in the house, light cleaning, meal prep, laundry ect. I have experience working with all ages of children. I am a former kindergarten teacher, as well as experience with special needs children ages 4-12. I currently live in the NW of Calgary, and ideally seeking employment in the area. I have my first aid certificate, drivers licence with my own veichle, and am quite flexible when it comes to scedules. I am seeking a Monday-Friday position with the availability to work some weekends if necessary, however hoping to stick to weekdays for the most part. I would love the opportunity to meet with you to discuss my experience further. Please send me a message, and I look forward I hearing from you! Yours truly, Emalee

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-436-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider