Rebecca B

Experienced Nanny Available For Occasional Child Care

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello there, my name is Rebecca. I am 26 years old and have over 7 years of experience. I worked for a family support company for 3 years and got a multitude of trainings, including CPR and first Aid. I enjoy working with children very much. I have watched children from all ages including new borns and multiples. I am going to University at this time to specialize in child and youth counselling and hope to work in community based programs for children. Due to my schooling I can not do any full time work. I am friendly, happy and very passionate about the work that I do. Volunteering is a big thing for me and I love to encourage others to do so. I come from a big family, where sharing and respect for one another is a must. Love has been the core root of my family and everything we do or say is based on that. It has helped me to connect with children and parents in many ways. I am a believer in discipline and have no hold back on implementing your methods if that is something you require as long as I know your child will not be harmed and the child will be feeling safe with me doing so. I am a big believer in date night and I am more then happy to do babysitting to help you accomplish that goal. It is very important for parents to have time for themselves, and I am happy to help you get that while I play and create a fun, safe environment for your child.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-795-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile