Christina Berry

Experienced nanny available for flexible hours immediately

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Christina. I am 22 years old and have been working with children of all ages for almost 6 years now. I have a passion for education and was recently certified as an ESL teacher. Next year I will be moving overseas to follow my dream of travelling the world! In the mean time though I am looking to work with a loving family or two that needs an extra hand with their kiddos. Over the years I have worked as a piano teacher as well as a preschool teacher and daycare provider. The past three years I have spent as a nanny for two wonderful, French speaking families. I was responsible for taking children to and from school as well as other activities, preparing meals, helping with household chores and cleaning. Now that these kids are back in school full time I am only needed a few hours in the evenings and occasionally weekends and am looking to fill up my days. I am completely open and flexible about my hours! I also speak French and German fluently and would love to use those skills whenever possible. I have my own reliable vehicle but am also comfortable using someone else's.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-615-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider