Annie Tubog

Experienced nanny available for any ages


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Enicita Tubog. I just finished my PSW (personal support worker), and i am currently looking for a job. My strengths are that I studied CPR, i learned all about first aid, i can do light house cleaning, and can run any errands if needed. My weaknesses, are that i am not that well at working with electronics, mostly computers, but i am working on it. My first job was a nanny, taking care of 8 kids. And recently i babysat one of my friends sons, for around a year or so. I work well with young kids and also infants, but if you need me to look after kids 10 i can also look after them. My phone number is 647-739-..., please call for more information. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-739-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider