Ryli Stone

Flexible Part-time Nanny Available!

Nanny in Milton

Hey Mommas! I'm a stay-at-home mom of a very handsome 1.5 year old happy-go-lucky baby boy. My son and I are always looking for a new adventure; we love meeting new people, exploring new places and experiencing as much as we can. I am currently nannying part-time (working anywhere from 8-12 days per month) so I am offering evenings, weekends, overnights and occassional full days that are outside of my schedule. As far as previous 'professional' experience goes, I became apart of an incredible family who will always have a special place in my heart for just over a year. Before I met them I worked part-time in a dayhome for almost a year. As a former pediactric dental assistant I am CPR and First Aid certified. After having my son I've become a pretty good cook - meals are packed with veggies, fruits, whole grains and protein. I'm organized, hardworking, energetic and as I previously stated, I am always looking for stuff to keep busy! If you feel that I would be a good fit for your family I would love to hear from you! References and police check are available upon request. Thank you, Ryli :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-978-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 3:46 PM EDT
(11 minutes ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider