Julie S

Experienced Nanny Available

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hi there! My name is Julie, and I am a 24 year old post University graduate. I am currently between schooling programs and am looking for employment for at least 4 months (but potentially longer). I have 10 years of childcare experience between babysitting, nannying, working at summer camps, volunteering in preschool classrooms and much more. I am comfortable and confident with newborns to teens and often work with 3-4 children at a time. I love being active and creative with children from making forts and crafts to going to playground and extra-curricular activities. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-416-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider