Breanna Fernandes

Experienced Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Breanna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there, My name is Breanna and I am a 23 year old student finishing my degree in International Development studies. I really enjoy working with children and looking for a part time position as I am only available on Mondays and Thursdays. When it comes to working with children, I have lot's of experience! Currently, I am a nanny for 2 year old triplet boys who I look after 3 days a week. I have volunteered as a tutor, at children's summer camps and have plenty of babysitting experience. Additionally, I spent a summer working as a nanny for two lovely boys in Italy and have worked with children in developing countries (Kenya and Tanzania) where I taught in schools and worked in orphanages and a rescue centre. Finally, I have worked at a daycare in a gym where I supervised children as young as 2 weeks all the way up to 12 years of age, Ive worked at an elementary school where I assisted in a gr. 1 classroom, led an activities group and monitored the students and at a preschool as a teaching assistant. I have my standard first aid/ CPR C and up to date background police check. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask! I look forward to speaking with you. Best, Breanna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca
Phone Number 519-362-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider