Caeli M

Experienced Nanny Available Beginning in June


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Caeli. Id like to be your nanny. I have over ten years of experience working with children of all ages, from newborn to teenage. I have held many positions over the years, but continue to come back to childcare. I believe this is because childcare is something I have always found incredibly fulfilling. I enjoy the way a child can make you see something new in a scene you might have otherwise passed by. I love how a child shares their moments of learning and discovery. And there is nothing more rewarding than being a trusted person in a childs life. My work with kids has been extremely varied. At times I have been a periodic babysitter, a nanny, a daycare worker, a tutor, a camp counsellor. This variety has allowed me to learn to apply my skills depending on an individual childs needs and to respond to a changing environment. I have been responsible for up to ten or twelve children at a time -- as a camp counsellor -- and more often have cared for one, two, or three siblings at a time. My current position, spanning the last two years, is wrapping up in June. I was responsible for two children, now aged 7 and almost 4. Our days were filled with outings (parks, libraries, drop-in centres, Riverdale Farm, the Science Centre, etc), art and activities, songs, stories, and snuggles. As a childcare provider, it is always my goal to: Create a relationship with the child based on their particular needs Engage the child through play, art, and adventure Nurture a childs self-worth, curiosity, and independence If you believe I might be a good fit with your family, or if you have any questions for me, please feel free to be in touch. All the best in your search for your caregiver. Sincerely, Caeli

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-686-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider