Camille Leduc-Beauregard

Experienced Nanny Available Anytime

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Camille Leduc-Beauregard and I am 21 years old. I just arrived from a long journey in Australia, New Zealand and Fiji. I am an open minded young woman, easy going, responsible, independent, punctual and honest. As I travelled alone for a whole year, being out of my comfort zone is not a problem for me and new environments neither. I am always up for somethinf different and to deepen my knowledge. Towards my travels, Ive been a nanny for three little girls (1 year old, 3 years old and 5 years old). I lived in the family for a few months. I took care of the girls Monday to Friday and I was also helping on the weekends if they needed an extra hand. My tasks were to look after the girls during the day (8-5), make breakfast and lunch and help sometimes with dinner, and making sure the house was always clean and tidy. I, sometimes, took a half day to clean the house. The main activities were swimming in the pool, going out for walks, playing with the dogs outside, trampoline, picking up flowers, feeding the horses, reading, arts and crafts, cooking and many more. I am really creative so we were always ending up doing arts and crafts. I like seeing how imaginative a kid can be and the results always surprise me in a good way :) Im my teenage years, Ive been also a babysitter for a few years for kids on my street and kids in my family. I am fluent in English and in French. I do speak a little bit of Spanish as well! :) I do also have a driver licence and I am confident as a driver. I am currently studying Communication Marking at UQAM university. Don't hesitate if you any questions! Id be happy to answer them! Camille Leduc-Beauregard Resume available if asked

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-804-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider