Samantha P

Experienced Nanny Avaiable May 2018- Sept. 2018

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

My name is Samantha, I am 19 years old, from Dartmouth, and I am a first-year nursing student at StFX who is in search of a full-time nanny job for May 2019-August 2019! I have over 8 years experience with children of all ages (newborn-10 years old) and with different needs. I have worked with kids with autism, downs-syndrome, and even traveled to Guatemala to work with children in the orphanages who couldn't speak English (what an amazing opportunity)! I have a vehicle so I am able to travel anywhere around Dartmouth, Cole Harbour and Halifax and I'd plan on doing so as I am not one for sitting in the house. I love to be able to take little trips around town to outdoor and indoor parks, picnics, have play dates with friends, discovery center, swimming, etc! Please contact me if you would like to hear a little bit more about my experiences and I can provide multiple references for you as well as a background check! We can then set up a time to do a meet-and-greet to make sure I am the right fit for your family! I look forward to chatting with each and every one of you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Samantha P’s Other Listings